Johtokunta

Toimintavuosi 2018

Puheenjohtaja Aarre Lehto 040-5383435 aarre.lehto@tsvrakennus.fi
     
Varapuheenjohtaja Seppo Niva 0400-665351 niva.seppo@gmail.com
     
Sihteeri Erkki Niska 050-3298562 erkki.niska@gmail.com
     
Rahastonhoitaja Marko Rousu 040-5553227 marko.rousu@lappli.fi
     
Toiminnanohjaaja Peter Mäkitaavola 040-5762110 peter.makitaavola@gmail.com
     
Kiinteistönhoitaja Vesa Angeria 040-5262088 vesa.angeria@gmail.com
     
Tiedottaja Kaija Kantojärvi 044-5723036 duvvakan@hotmail.com
     
Vuokrasopimukset Jari Kauppila 040-5879372 jari_kauppila65@outlook.com
 
  Pauli Kummu 0400-394256 pauli.kummu@co.inet.fi
     
  Jukka Jaako 040-7127512 jukka.jaako@jetitek.fi
     



KOKOUKSET

-